5 Take CFO Honors

By Paul Hughes
February 5, 2015

Executives were honored in five categories last night at the Orange County Business Journal CFO of the Year awards, which drew a crowd of about 600 to the Hotel Irvine.

The five are:

  • Bryan Giglia of Aliso Viejo-based Sunstone Hotel Investors, for public companies;
  • Kurt Binder of Irvine-based Vizio Inc., for privately held companies;
  • Mike McGee, of Santa Ana-based Discovery Cube, for not-for-profit organizations;
  • Larry Rosolowski of Cerritos-based Razor USA LLC, for lifetime achievement;
  • Ann Fong, of Irvine-based Incipio Technologies, as a rising star.


Winners were selected from a list of 42 finalists. Murray Rudin, managing partner of Los Angeles-based Riordan, Lewis & Haden Equity Partners, served as master of ceremonies.

To read this entire article, please click here.